Examination Timetables and Regulations

  • GCSE Results 2017!

MCMA EXAMINATION DATES / TIMETABLES 2017 - 2018


 Title

Provisional Examination Dates

Year 11 Mocks

Monday 27 November 2017 -           

Friday 15 December 2017

Year 10 BTEC Assessments

Tuesday 9 January 2017

Year 11 Mocks

Friday 16 March 2018 -       

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Year 7 & 8 Trial Exams

Monday 16 April 2018 -   

Friday 27 April 2018

Year 9 Trial Exams

Monday 30 April -     

Friday 11 May 2018

Public GCSE

Monday 14 May -       

Monday 18 June 2018

Year 10 Mock Exams

Tuesday 25 June -     

Friday 13 July 2018

All students will receive individual timetables.  Any queries please contact the academy.

Please note: the links below will be activated on these timetables once they have been finalised.

EXAMINATION REGULATIONS

Please see below examination regulations regarding external examinations.